A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Grand Opening

Many students, staff and community members attended the Grand Opening if our new C-F Fitness Center.

About Us

Calendar

<< April 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Events

April 18 - Thursday
10:00 AM - Family Fun Day (Mrs. Kasparek's Class)
2:15 PM - Family Fun Day (Mrs. Kasparek's Class)
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 19 - Friday
Early Release - Easter Break
April 20 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Softball: Varsity Doubleheader
April 22 - Monday
12:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
3:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Doubleheader
4:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 23 - Tuesday
Elementary Career Week
3:30 PM - Tech Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS/HS Bullying Prevention Staff Training
4:30 PM - Track: High School Meet
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 24 - Wednesday
Elementary Career Week
April 25 - Thursday
MS/HS Curriculum Inservice w/Linda Wulff
Elementary Career Week
Concert Festival at Princeton
1:00 PM - Careers on Wheels
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Destination Imagination Awards Banquet
April 26 - Friday
Elementary Career Week
April 27 - Saturday
State Solo and Ensemble
April 29 - Monday
1:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
3:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
April 30 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS/HS Bullying Prevention Staff Training
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - MS Spring Concert
May 1 - Wednesday
Elementary SBG & Curriculum
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
7:00 PM - C-F Booster Club Meeting
May 2 - Thursday
Elementary Spring Concert
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 3 - Friday
2:00 PM - Jump Rope for Heart Assembly (K-5)
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 4 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Drive For Your School at Summit Ford in Beaver Dam
May 6 - Monday
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 7 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: High School Meet
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 8 - Wednesday
Elementary SBG & Curriculum
3:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
May 9 - Thursday
10:00 AM - Family Fun Day - Mom's Day (Mrs. Kasparek's Class)
2:15 PM - Family Fun Day - Mom's Day (Mrs. Kasparek's Class)
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 10 - Friday
8:00 AM - 3rd Grade Field Trip-Timbavati Wildlife Park (WI Dells)
3:30 PM - Track: High School Conference Meet
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 11 - Saturday
Junior Prom
Prom
May 13 - Monday
4:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Doubleheader
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 14 - Tuesday
HS Pops Concert
3:30 PM - Track: High School Conference Meet
3:30 PM - Tech Time-Out
May 15 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament
9:30 AM - Track and Field (3rd-5th Grade)
12:30 PM - Track and Field (K-2)
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
May 16 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 17 - Friday
Track and Field Make-up Day
3:30 PM - Youth Football Sign-up
Cambria-Friesland School District • 410 E. Edgewater St., Cambria, WI 53923 • (920) 348-5548 • Fax: (920) 348-5119
Copyright © 2019 Cambria-Friesland School District. All Rights Reserved.