If you'd like to begin receiving C-F School lunches, call 920-348-5548 ext. 276.  For next day delivery please have requests made by noon the previous day.  

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Continuity of Learning

Click on the boxes below to access materials.

About Us

Calendar

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Events

April 1 - Wednesday
No School - Students & Staff
April 2 - Thursday
No School - Students & Staff
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 3 - Friday
No School - Students & Staff
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 6 - Monday
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
April 7 - Tuesday
9:30 AM - 4K Family Fun Day - Board Games
1:45 PM - 4K Family Fun Day - Board Games
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 9 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 10 - Friday
No School
April 13 - Monday
Staff Inservice - No School/Students
April 14 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity Best Ball
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 15 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Reality Day
April 16 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Double Header
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 17 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity Match
9:00 AM - School Play
4:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 18 - Saturday
2:00 PM - School Play
April 19 - Sunday
2:00 PM - School Play
April 20 - Monday
Assessment Week - Forward/Aspire
1:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
3:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 21 - Tuesday
Assessment Week - Forward/Aspire
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
April 22 - Wednesday
Assessment Week - Forward/Aspire
3:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
April 23 - Thursday
Assessment Week - Forward/Aspire
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 24 - Friday
Assessment Week - Forward/Aspire
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
April 25 - Saturday
State Solo and Ensemble at UW Whitewater
April 27 - Monday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
April 28 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Track: High School Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 29 - Wednesday
Band Festival @ Pardeeville Time TBD
1:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
3:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
April 30 - Thursday
Choir Festival @ Pardeeville Time TBD
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 1 - Friday
2:00 PM - Kids Heart Challenge Assembly
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
6:00 PM - CF ROCKS - Light up the Night Dance
Cambria-Friesland School District • 410 E. Edgewater St., Cambria, WI 53923 • (920) 348-5548 • Fax: (920) 348-5119
Copyright © 2020 Cambria-Friesland School District. All Rights Reserved.