A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

CF Cross Country Winners

Varsity and Middle School Cross Country had a good showing in Markesan.

About Us

Calendar

<< August 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Events

September 16 - Monday
6:00 PM - Football: JV Game
September 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Dual
6:00 PM - Football: 5th/6th Game
6:00 PM - Grandparent Brigade Meeting
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual
September 18 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
September 19 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
5:00 PM - Football: MS Game
September 20 - Friday
4:30 PM - Cross Country: High School Invitational
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 21 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Tournament
September 23 - Monday
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Quad
6:00 PM - Football: JV Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
September 24 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
September 25 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - American Players Theatre Field Trip for Juniors and Seniors
September 26 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: High School Invitational
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Dual
6:00 PM - Football: MS Game
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual
September 27 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 28 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Tournament
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls JV Tournament
September 30 - Monday
4:15 PM - Cross Country: High School Invitational
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Quad
6:00 PM - Football: JV Game
October 1 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: High School Invitational
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Dual
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual
October 2 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
7:00 PM - C-F Booster Club Meeting
October 3 - Thursday
Picture - Make-up Day
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Dual
6:00 PM - Football: MS Game
October 4 - Friday
7:00 PM - Cross Country: High School Meet
8:15 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 5 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls JV Quad
9:00 AM - Volley Totz Camp
October 7 - Monday
6:00 PM - Football: JV Game
October 8 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: High School Invitational
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls MS Dual
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Dual
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual
October 10 - Thursday
Parent-Teacher Conferences
6:00 PM - Football: MS Game
October 11 - Friday
1:00 PM - Early Release
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 12 - Saturday
Homecoming Dance
8:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament
11:00 AM - Cross Country: High School Invitational
October 14 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Boys - First Day of Practice
6:00 PM - Football: JV Game
October 15 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7th Grade Courage Retreat
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Quad
October 16 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting
Cambria-Friesland School District • 410 E. Edgewater St., Cambria, WI 53923 • (920) 348-5548 • Fax: (920) 348-5119
Copyright © 2019 Cambria-Friesland School District. All Rights Reserved.